American School Announces Holiday Schedule

The American School has announced its schedule for the upcoming holiday season. 

On Friday, December 20, the School will close at noon for a special event.

During the week of Christmas, the School will be open with regular business hours on Monday, December 23.  The School will be closed Tuesday, December 24, and Wednesday, December 25.  The School will be open with regular business hours on Thursday, December 26, and Friday, December 27.

During the week of New Year's, the School will be open with regular business hours on Monday, December 30.  The School will close at noon on Tuesday, December 31, and be closed on Wednesday, January 1.  The School will be open with regular business hours on Thursday, January 2, and Friday, January 3.

We wish all of you a safe and happy holiday season!